top of page

MY  BLOG

Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

This is what happen when Geography optional and paper four of ethics get mixed in UPSC: A Poem

I was flowing like a river from a mountain top  Flowing, waving,jumping with a feeling that no one can stop  Heart was pure, full of sanguinity  Suddenly a dam came, breaking my tranquility  I was wondering who came in my life  The tranquility has been eclipsed full of strife  But then I realize , its a journey of life  My soul was ready to offer my conscience  But the human postulates that everything has a price  Made me dirty, made me filthy  And then  accused that I am unhealthy  I weep, I cried  My tributary cajoled that don't be sighed  We are with you, will make you flow  And make you pure as you came from snow                                          ----Piyush Yadav

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page